Das WALLNER Team

 
 GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG                                                                            

Gerhard Wallner
02742/881710-77
g.wallner@holz-wallner.at

Mag. Hans-Christian Riegler
02742/76630-40
0664/88626251
h.riegler@holz-wallner.at

HOLZWERKSTOFFE                                                                                

Franz Mannhalter
Abteilungsleitung
02742/881710-79
0664/1201896
mannhalter@holz-wallner.at

Alexandra Schubert
02742/881710-31
harland@holz-wallner.at

Leopold Kisling
02742/881710-30
l.kiesling@holz-wallner.at

Renate Riedler
02742/881710-82
r.riedler@holz-wallner.at

Markus Hellmüller
02742/881710-32
m.hellmueller@holz-wallner.at

   
Außendienst                                                                          

Franz Handl
0664/4240042
franz56handl@gmail.com

Franz Tschech
02742/881710-14
0664/9190252
f.tschech@holz-wallner.at

Manfred Krill
0664/8242879
manfred.krill@holz-wallner.at

Helmut Zechner
0664/1850954
h.zechner@holz-wallner.at

Christian Krill
0664/88626227
c.krill@holz-wallner.at

Karl Payreder
0664/1201931
k.payreder@holz-wallner.at

Christian Kerber
0664/88242237
c.kerber@holz-wallner.at

   
SCHNITTHOLZ                                                                                           

Ing. Stefan Halas
Abteilungsleitung
02742/881710-75
0664/4321854
schnittholz@holz-wallner.at

Anton Wallner
02742/881710-34
0664/88626237
anton.wallner@holz-wallner.at
Katrin Kuhn
02742/881710-83
holzbau@holz-wallner.at

Andreas Lampl
02742/881710-80
0664/88626205
a.lampl@holz-wallner.at

Michael Figura
02742/881710-84
m.figura@holz-wallner.at

   
Außendienst

Rudolf Leitzinger
0664/8242866
r.leitzinger@holz-wallner.at

   
 FURNIERE                                                                                         

Gerhard Hautz
02742/881710-76
0664/8242862
g.hautz@holz-wallner.at

   
 HOLZFACHMARKT
Ernst Stetina
Abteilungsleitung
02742/76630-83
0664/4239782
e.stetina@holz-wallner.at
Andreas Siebenhandl
02742/76630-44
0664/8242871
a.siebenhandl@holz-wallner.at

Markus Halbwax
02742/76630-43
m.halbwax@holz-wallner.at

 

Foto folgt

Roman Wagner
02742/76630-42
0664/9236477
r.wagner@holz-wallner.at
KASSA

Luzia Huber
02742/76630-45
l.huber@holz-wallner.at

Doris Haas
02742/76630-76
d.haas@holz-wallner.at

ZUSCHNITT & BEKANTUNG

Margit Hierner
02742/76630-15
m.hierner@holz-wallner.at

Günter Neuhold
02742/76630-16
g.neuhold@holz-wallner.at

Erich Schildendorfer
0664/8242875
e.schildendorfer@holz-wallner.at

   
FAKTURIERUNG & BUCHHALTUNG

Alexandra Seidl
02742/76630-20
a.seidl@holz-wallner.at

Alexandra Mühlberger
02742/76630-74
buchhaltung@holz-wallner.at

 

Mitarbeiterwebmail