Ihre Ansprechpartner für Plattenwerkstoffe

 

Franz Mannhalter
Abteilungsleitung
+43 (0)2742 881710-79
+43 (0)664 1201896
f.mannhalter@holz-wallner.at

Leopold Kisling
+43 (0)2742 881710-30
l.kisling@holz-wallner.at

Alexandra Schubert
+43 (0)2742 881710-31
a.schubert@holz-wallner.at

Renate Riedler
+43 (0)2742 881710-82
r.riedler@holz-wallner.at

Markus Hellmüller
+43 (0)2742 881710-32
m.hellmuellerl@holz-wallner.at

Außendienst                                                                          

Leopold Aigner
+43 (0)664 88242242
l.aigner@holz-wallner.at

Manfred Krill
+43 (0)664 8242879
manfred.krill@holz-wallner.at

Christian Krill
+43 (0)664 88626227
c.krill@holz-wallner.at

Franz Tschech
+43 (0)2742 881710-14
+43 (0)664 9190252
f.tschech@holz-wallner.at

Helmut Zechner
+43 (0)664 1850954
h.zechner@holz-wallner.at

Karl Payreder
+43 (0)664 1201931
k.payreder@holz-wallner.at

Christian Kerber
+43 (0)664 88242237
c.kerber@holz-wallner.at